Holiday Closures

2018

NEW YEAR’S DAY

Branches: Saturday, Dec. 30

Loussac: Monday, Jan. 1

 

MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY

Branches: Saturday, Jan. 13

Loussac: Monday, Jan. 15

 

PRESIDENT’S DAY

Branches: Saturday, Feb. 17

Loussac: Monday, Feb. 19

 

SEWARD'S DAY

Branches: Saturday, March 24

Loussac: Monday, March 26

 

STAFF TRAINING DAY

All locations: Wednesday, April 25

 

MEMORIAL DAY

Branches: Saturday, May 26

Loussac: Monday, May 28

 

GIRDWOOD FOREST FAIR

July Closure—Date to be Determined

 

4TH OFJULY

All Locations: Wednesday,  July 4

 

LABOR DAY

Branches: Saturday, Sept. 1

Loussac: Monday, Sept. 3

 

STRATEGIC PLANNING DAY

All Locations: Tuesday, October 2

 

VETERAN’S DAY

Branches: Saturday, Nov. 10

Loussac: Monday, Nov. 12

 

THANKSGIVING

All Locations: Thursday/Friday, Nov. 22-23

 

CHRISTMAS

All Locations: Tuesday, Dec. 25

 

NEW YEAR’S DAY

All Locations: Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019