Holiday Closures

2021

NEW YEAR’S DAY

All Locations: Friday, Jan. 1, 2020

 

MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY

Branches: Saturday, Jan. 16

Loussac: Monday, Jan. 18

 

PRESIDENT’S DAY

Branches: Saturday, Feb. 13

Loussac: Monday, Feb. 15

 

SEWARD'S DAY

Branches: Saturday, March 27

Loussac: Monday, March 29

 

MEMORIAL DAY

Branches: Saturday, May 29

Loussac: Monday, May 31

 

4TH OFJULY

Branches: Saturday, July 3

Loussac: Saturday, July 3 - Monday, July 5

 

LABOR DAY

Branches: Saturday, Sept. 4

Loussac: Monday, Sept. 6

 

VETERAN’S DAY

All Locations: Thursday, Nov. 11

 

THANKSGIVING

All Locations: Thursday, Nov. 25 - Friday, Nov. 26

 

CHRISTMAS

All Locations: Friday, Dec. 24 - Sunday, Dec. 26

 

NEW YEAR’S DAY

All Locations: Friday, Dec. 31 - Sunday, Jan. 2, 2022