Staff Directory

Collage of staff photos

Library Leadership

General Questions,
askalibrarian@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2975

Judy Eledge, Deputy Director of Library Services
judy.eledge@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2892

Jacob Cole, Assistant Director
jacob.cole@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2909

Elizabeth Nicolai, Youth Services Coordinator
elizabeth.nicolai@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2840

Stacia McGourty, Adult Services Coordinator
stacia.mcgourty@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2856

Nathan Howes, Collection Management Services Coordinator (Acting)
nathan.howes@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2925

Celia Hartz, Technology Coordinator
celia.hartz@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2972

Misty Rose Nesvick, Community Relations Manager
misty.nesvick@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2974

Library Administration/System-Wide Staff

Kristie Nelsen, Virtual Engagement Librarian
kristine.nelsen@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2981

Sarah Preskitt, Alaska Collection Librarian
sarah.preskitt@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2891

Brendan Farrell, Facilities Manager
brendan.farrell@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2859

Rick Henderson, Room Reservations & Volunteers
rick.henderson@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2906

Lina Kianipour, Interlibrary Loan Assistant
lina.kianipour@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2826

Samantha Blanquart, Early Literacy Outreach Librarian
samantha.blanquart@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2970