Staff Directory

Collage of 15 people on staff at Anchorage Public Libraries

Library Leadership

General Questions,
askalibrarian@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2975

Judy Eledge, Deputy Director of Library Services
judy.eledge@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2892

Open Position, Assistant Director

Elizabeth Nicolai, Youth Services Coordinator
elizabeth.nicolai@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2840

Sarah Preskitt, Adult Services Coordinator
sarah.preskitt@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2891

Nathan Howes, Collection Management Services Coordinator
nathan.howes@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2925

Celia Hartz, Automation and Patron Services Coordinator
celia.hartz@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2972

Misty Rose Nesvick, Community Relations Manager
misty.nesvick@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2974

Library Administration/System-Wide Staff

Kristie Nelsen, Virtual Engagement Librarian
kristine.nelsen@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2981

Sarah Preskitt, Alaska Collection Librarian
sarah.preskitt@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2891

Brendan Farrell, Facilities Manager
brendan.farrell@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2859

Rick Henderson, Room Reservations & Volunteers
rick.henderson@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2906

Lina Kianipour, Interlibrary Loan Assistant
lina.kianipour@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2826

Samantha Blanquart, Early Literacy Outreach Librarian
samantha.blanquart@anchorageak.gov
907-343-2970